In The News
PR & Corporate Contacts
Public Relations Firm

Faiss Foley Warren
Melissa Warren
melissa@ffwpr.com
Office:  702.912.4582

VP of Marketing

Summerlin
Danielle Bisterfeldt
danielle.bisterfeldt@howardhughes.com
Office: 702.791.4000

Senior VP

Community & Government Relations
Summerlin
Tom Warden
thomas.warden@howardhughes.com

VP of  Corporate Communications & PR

The Howard Hughes Corporation
Cristina Carlson
cristina.carlson@howardhughes.com
Office:  214.741.7744

2019
Summerlin Defined by Boundaries Not Zip Codes

Saturday, March 16, 2019

The Top Five Reasons to Live in The Paseos Village.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tour de Summerlin, Summerlin Half Marathon Mark Long History in the Community

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Shadow Point By Toll Brothers Opens Models in Village of Stonebridge at Summerlin

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Enhance Your Life with Feng Shui Design Principles

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Downtown Summerlin Celebrates Lunar New Year with Second Annual Dragon Parade by Boundaries Not Zip Codes

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Mesa Ridge by Toll Brothers Opens in Summerlin

Saturday, January 26, 2019

The Howard Hughes Corporation Announces New Custom Home Neighborhood in The Ridges at Summerlin

Friday, January 25, 2019

The Howard Hughes Coporation Announces Tanager

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Models Now Open at Jade Ridge by William Lyon Homes in The Cliffs at Summerlin

Saturday, January 19, 2019

The Howard Hughes Corporation Names Cox Business as Las Vegas Ballpark Technology Sponsor

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Lunar New Year Celebrations Gain Popularity in Las Vegas

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Choose Your Community Wisely - Your Fitness Level Could Depend On It

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Summerlin Earns #3 Ranking Nationally for New Home Sales in 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

For Summerlin 2018 Another Year of Nationally-Ranked Home Sales

Saturday, January 5, 2019

2018
Summerlin® Encourages Residents to Recycle Christmas Trees

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Bixby Creek by Woodside Homes Now Selling in Stonebridge at Summerlin®

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Summerlin Wins Big as The Community of Choice For The Vegas Golden Knights and The Las Vegas Aviators

Monday, December 10, 2018

New Homes Now Available for Immediate Move-In in The Cliffs Village at Summerlin

Saturday, December 8, 2018

The Howard Hughes Corporation® Announces The Las Vegas Aviators® as New Name of Las Vegas’ Professional Baseball Team

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Dozens of Homes Now Available For Immediate Move-In in Summerlin Villages of Paseos, Stonebridge, South Square and Reverence

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Summerlin® Partners eith Clark County Commissioner Weekly to Collect Donated Toys for Kids in Foster Care

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Lennar Opens Westcott in Summerlin®, Adds to Growing Collection of Homes Now Selling in The Master-Planned Community

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Family-Friendly Holiday Events

Monday, November 5, 2018

Summerlin® Welcomes Holiday Season on Nov. 16 with All New Parade, Arrival of Santa and More at Downtown Summerlin®

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Collelo Family Living Best Life in The Paseos Village at Summerlin®

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Life is Beautiful in Summerlin For One of Las Vegas’ Top Foodies

Monday, October 29, 2018